top of page
  • Writer's pictureChadwick Joanis

Bobby Shmurda Returns Home!!!!

There's about to be a whole lot of shmoney noise real soon now that Bobby Shmurda is back after serving a six year sentence. However, it's just gonna be a matter of time as a result of how Shmurda wants to spend his time which is privately. His return earlier today wasn't by himself though.


Migos member Quavo Huncho picked him up to bring him back home and presented a Shmurda Kit.. So far, the GS9 CEO joined his mother, Leslie Pollard, for a FaceTime call which brought happiness to her.


“There's no words to explain the joy in my [heart]. God knows the way I love my boys and I thank him for bringing them both back to me in one piece the same way they left," she mentioned in a written statement, according to Rap Up. "I am so overwhelmed and in 6 years 2 months and 5 days and 5.5 hours I finally feel like myself again. God is so good and truly blessed!!!!"

Shmurda also chilled with a few friends and turned up to his music. He will be on parole until February 23, 2026. It's a good time overall.







9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page