top of page
  • Writer's pictureChadwick Joanis

Meet Analise Hoveyda, The Young Singer Who's Determined To Leave Her Mark In The Music Industry

Updated: Dec 9, 2019

There's no stopping R&B Singer Analise Hoveyda at this point in the music industry as she recently released the official music video to her single "Break Away," and since her main focus surrounds music, Hoveyda has no intensions to stop or slow down.

Although music is her main passion, Hoveyda interprets another talents which she includes in her music videos. She's an innovated artist who's all-in to make her name known as a singer.

Check Out Hovdyda's Interview below where she explained that music is her main goal without a career alternative:


News For People: When did you decide to peruse a career in music?


Analise Hoveyda: My whole life I’ve been a singer, but when I started performing in public at 7, that is when I knew I wanted to pursue a career in music.


News For People: What makes you stand out from other artists in the music industry?


Analise Hoveyda: think what makes me stand out is how I love to sing different kinds of music.

News For People: Who are some of your influences in music?


Analise Hoveyda: Grande, Mariah Carey, Camila Cabello, and Demi Lavato.

News For People: How would you describe your music? Analise Hoveyda: I would describe my music as fun and energetic!

News For People: What's your opinion on the current status of pop music?


Analise Hoveyda: I love the current pop music that’s out! It’s my fav!


News For People: What motivates you to continue your journey as as a pop artist in the music industry?

Analise Hoveyda: I think what motivates me is just that I love to do this so much and that I wouldn’t want to do anything else. I would feel empty if I wasn’t doing this.


News For People: People also recognize you as an actress where you played a role in films like "A wrinkle In Time," "Young & Naive," and "The Return." At this point of your career as an actress, are you expected to be apart of any upcoming films?


Analise Hoveyda: Right now I’m really focusing on the music part of my career!


News For People: When did you make a career decision as an actress?


Analise Hoveyda: Ever since I was 8 and I started to act in musicals and tv shows! I fell in love with it.


News For People: Do you feel as though you include your talents as an actress through your music videos?


Analise Hoveyda: Of course, I love to incorporate my acting into my music videos!


News For People: What is the one message you hope people receive from you as an artist?


Analise Hoveyda: I hope the message people receive is if you work hard, you’ll achieve many things.


News For People: What advice would you give to an artist who is also continuing their journey in the music industry?


Analise Hoveyda: I would say to not listen to the haters, ignore them and keep doing whatever you’re doing that you love to do!

News For People: What else can people expect from you in the music industry?


Analise Hoveyda: I am going into the studio to write and record a new song very soon! Im excited as I feel at home there and love to work on new songs which I can use to inspire other teenage girls & boys to pursue their dreams!


News For People: Do you have a final message that you would like to add?

Analise Hoveyda: I just want to say thank you for the interview and for supporting me!


Listen to Analise Hoveyda's new single "Break Away," available on Spotify, below:

45 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page